Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /home/tamra/pfmagazine.com/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php on line 316
Photographer's Forum http://pfmagazine.com Magazine for the Emerging Professional Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:10:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.1 Best of Photography 2016 http://pfmagazine.com/2016/photography-annuals/best-of-photography-2016/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 05:45:27 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12711 Winter 2016 / Vol. 39 / No. 1 http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/back-issues/winter-2016-vol-39-no-1/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:34:10 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12981 The Latest from Olympus http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/the-latest-from-olympus/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:53:52 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12963 IMOGEN CUNNINGHAM: In Focus http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/imogen-cunningham-in-focus/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 02:00:37 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12965 TONY HERTZ: That Which Is Felt, Not Seen http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/tony-hertz-that-which-is-felt-not-seen/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:57:43 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12968 DAVID ALAN HARVEY: Unlimited Enthusiasm http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/david-alan-harvey-unlimited-enthusiasm/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:55:44 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12970 Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR Camera, New L-Series Lenses and EOS Accessories http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/canon-eos-5d-mark-iv-dslr-camera-new-l-series-lenses-and-eos-accessories/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:53:37 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12961 Intova’s Budget-Friendly Waterproof Action Camera http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/intovas-budget-friendly-waterproof-action-camera/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:51:20 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12959 FUJIFILM’s New X-A3 Mirrorless Camera http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/fujifilms-new-x-a3-mirrorless-camera/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:47:05 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12957 SIGMA Announces New Cine Lenses http://pfmagazine.com/2016/magazine/sigma-announces-new-cine-lenses/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:41:16 +0000 http://pfmagazine.com/?p=12954